Executive Board

We believe that change is possible and can happen against all odds

SCROLL

+202-541-3359

Make this world a better place. Discover your God-given purpose

	

1. Mrs. Sally Stovall,                            7. Fr. John Ndidi Nwaocha, SAC,                  11. Mrs. Lucia Chuo,
   President                                         Treasurer                                         Coordinator for African Catholic Women
   317-727-5736 - sally.stovall@bmo.com              518-258-5207 - john2kc@gmail.com                  301-233-7662 lchuo@worldbank.org


2. Mr. Kwame Frimpong,                            8. Deacon Francis Chan,                          12. Ms. Nkafu Amingwa,
   Vice President                                    Financial Secretary                               Coordinator for people with Disability 
   240-731-1526 - akrasah@gmail.com                  515-210-4444 – nyalam05@gmail.com                 240-205-4759 - nkafu.amingwa@gmail.com
     

3. Mr. Alex Nana Danso,                           9. Eric Mpesha,                                     Spiritual Advisers: 
   General Secretary:                                Assistant Financial Secretary                  1. Rev. Fr. Aniedi Okure, O.P.
   571-337-9797  - lexidan6771@aol.com               40.498.7171 - empesha@yahoo.com                  301-277-9787 - okureop@gmail.com
                               

4. Mr. Fessahaye Mebrahtu                         10. Dr. Seikor Bundu,                              2. Rev. Fr. Benoit Mukamba, CSSP,
   Assistant General Secretary                        Provost                                           281-216-7894 - kishben61@gmail.com
   414-526-0385 - fmebrahtu@panafricoma.org           240-994-6774  - seikorbundu@hotmail.com                 
                                                                                                     3. Sr. Joanna Okereke, HHCJ,
                                                                                                        202-541-3359 – Jokereke@usccb.org  

5. Mr. Bosco Miller,                                                                                 4. Msgr. Anselm Nwaorgu
   Publicity Secretary                                                                                  908-456-7357 - anwaorgu@yahoo.com
   210-315-2547 – boscom@ameritech.net                                                                  


6. Mrs. Reine Marie Assana,  
   Assistant Publicity Secretary
   414-614-4907 – assanabebe@gmail.com

Our
Story

2017

Over 5000 members

18

Fellowships

Lives Changed

Over 12000

Mrs. Sally Stovall

President

Mr. Kwame Frimpong

Vice President

Mr. Bosco Miller

Publicity Secretary

Mr. Alex Nana Danso

General Secretary

Copyright © 2017 Naacus. All rights reserved.
Designed by : Netpro

Register For Event